The first DreamBOOST scholarship has completed, there was a great response with over 70 applicants from all over the world. This year (2018) there were three available 1200€ scholarships donated from DesignMorphine, ShapeDiver, Chaos Group, DeCode Fablab, and Botyo Dimitrov. The winners of the 2018 scholarships are Argyrios Delithanasis, Harry Hinton Hard, and Judyta Cichocka.